ROLLER MIETEN MÁLAGA

+34669081262

Scooter rental
Scooter rental

 

Roller mieten Málaga

malagarental ist ein Unternehmen, in dem sie können Mieten einen Motorroller oder Fahrräder.Wir bieten Service in Malaga, Costa del Sol, Spanien (Torremolinos, Benalmádena, Fuengirola, Mijas, Marbella, Torrox, Nerja), Málaga Flughafen, hotels, Hafen, Bahnhof (AVE) etc.

Map 

Motorrad mieten Málaga oder mit dem Fahrrad können Sie dabei unterstützen, damit Probleme mit dem Parken oder Staus. können Sie die Stadt in Komfort, genießen Sie mehr schön. Die beste Methode sie haben für eine Reise an die Costa del Sol,wäre einen Motorroller zu mieten, finden Sie die schönsten und verbergen in der Stadt und ihrer Umgebung, wie bekannte Stadt oder Dorf in der Nähe von Malaga wie Estepona ,San Pedro de Alcántara, Ronda, Marbella und Puerto Banús entfernt, Fuengirola,Mijas,Benalmádena o Torremolinos,La Cala del Moral ,Rincón de la Victoria, Torre del Mar, Vélez-Málaga, Torrox, Frigiliana, Nerja,Maro. Hier möglich ist Geschmack eine wunderbare Mediterrane Küche, besuchen viele der Landschaft mit einer magischen Landschaft zwischen dem Meer und den Bergen.Darüber hinaus , sie sind eine Vielzahl von Aktivitäten, die in Ihrer freien Zeit, zum Beispiel: Golf zu spielen, gehen Sie zu den Museen, Sonnenbaden, aus…oder vielleicht Wasser Sport.In einem kurzen und schnellen Zeit genießen Sie eine komfortable und anders Urlaub.

Motorrad mieten in Málaga

Für den Antrieb eines scooter 50cc benötigen Sie eine gültige Mofa oder Auto Fuehrerschein. Mindestalter: 16 Jahre. Die Unterzeichnung eines Vertrages in Spanien Sie haben 18 Jahre alt zu sein ansonsten eine erwachsene Person zu unterschreiben den Mietvertrag. Helme sind kostenfrei (max. 2). Ohne Kilometerbegrenzung.

In Spanien können Sie einen 125cc Motorrad wenn sie haben einen Pkw-Führerschein länger als 3 Jahre. Mindestalter: 18 Jahre Motorrad Lizenzen A-1/A oder 21 Jahre (Pkw-Führerschein für mindestens 3 Jahre). Helme sind kostenfrei (max. 2).

Roller mieten Málaga
Roller mieten
Roller verleih Malaga
Roller mieten
Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
malagarental
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

SCOOTER RENTAL MÁLAGA

+34669081262

<h2> Scooter rental Malaga</h2>
Scooter rental

 

Map 

SCOOTER RENTAL MÁLAGA

Scooter rental Málaga,malagarental is a company where you can rent a bike and scooter.we offer service in Malaga capital, the Costa del Sol, Spain (Torremolinos, Benalmádena, Fuengirola,Mijas, Marbella,Torrox,Nerja), Málaga airport, hotels, port, train station (AVE) etc.

The best way you have to visit the Costa del Sol, would be hiring a Scooter to find out the most beautiful and hiding spots in the down town and its surroundings like known town or village near Malaga such as Estepona ,San Pedro de Alcántara ,Ronda ,Marbella y Puerto Banús , Fuengirola y Mijas,Benalmádena o Torremolinos,La Cala del Moral ,Rincón de la Victoria, Torre del Mar,Vélez-Málaga,Torrox,Frigiliana,Nerja y Maro.Inside towns like Ronda,Archidona,Antequera,Casares,El Borge,Teba,Álora.

Motorbike rental in Málaga or bike can help you to a Scooter rentalvoid parking problems or traffic jams. you can visit the city in Scooter rental comfort, enjoying places more beautiful.Here is possible taste a wonderful Mediterranean cuisine,visit lots of landscape with a magic scenary between the Sea and the Mountains. Moreover,you are offered a variety of activity to do in your free time, for instance: playing golf ,go to the museums ,sunbathe, go out…or perhaps water sports.In a short and quick time can enjoy a comfortable and differently holiday.Anyway , you avoid paying parking fees, especially down town. Enter rates and choose the vehicle you want/need. Reserve your scooter and decide meeting point or collection point. SO EASY

malagarental malagarental

SCOOTER RENTAL MÁLAGA

To drive a scooter 50cc you need a valid moped or car driver license. Minimum age: 16 years old. To sign any contract in Spain you have to be 18 years old otherwise an adult person has Rent a bike Málaga to sign the rental contract. Helmets are free (maximum: 2).

In Spain you can drive a  Scooter 125cc  when you have a Car license longer then 3 years. Minimum age: 18 years Motorbike licenses A-1/A or 21 years (Car license for at least 3 Scooter rentalyears). Helmets are free (maximum: 2).

<h2>Scooter Rental Málaga</h2>
Scooter rental Málaga
<h2> Scooter huren Malaga</h2>
Scooter rental Málaga

 

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
malagarental
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star